Thu Nov 02
Final
49 Michigan Tech
87 at Wis.-Green Bay
Fri Nov 10
Final
48 Davis & Elkins
65 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sat Nov 11
Final
81 Michigan Tech
67 at Ursuline
Thu Nov 16
Final
66 Michigan Tech
53 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Fri Nov 17
Final
68 Michigan Tech
52 at Minn.-Crookston
Mon Nov 20
Final - OT
70 Minnesota Duluth
79 Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 24
Final
82 Michigan Tech
95 vs. Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, MN (Gangelhoff Center)
Sat Nov 25
Final
83 Michigan Tech
76 at Concordia-St. Paul
Thu Nov 30
Final
37 Saginaw Valley State
59 Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
Final
54 Northwood
81 Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
Final - OT
85 Michigan Tech
81 vs. Grand Valley State
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
Sat Dec 09
Final
86 Michigan Tech
40 at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus
Sun Dec 17
Final
59 Michigan Tech
56 at Northern Michigan
Thu Jan 04
Final
103 Ashland
68 Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 06
Final
42 Tiffin
79 Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 11
Final
80 Michigan Tech
77 at Ferris State
Sat Jan 13
Final
77 Michigan Tech
47 at Lake Superior State
Thu Jan 18
Final
40 Michigan Tech
50 at Wayne State
Thu Jan 25
Final
82 Michigan Tech
54 vs. Davenport
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
Sun Jan 28
Final
54 Northern Michigan
61 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
Final
61 Grand Valley State
68 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 03
Final
38 Purdue Northwest
64 Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 08
Final
71 Michigan Tech
43 at Saginaw Valley State
Sat Feb 10
Final
86 Michigan Tech
81 at Northwood
Thu Feb 15
Final
63 Ferris State
80 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 17
Final
65 Lake Superior State
75 Michigan Tech
Econo Foods Kids Day
Thu Feb 22
Final
71 Wayne State
69 Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 24
Final
44 Davenport
60 Michigan Tech
Wed Feb 28
Final
67 Ferris State
57 Michigan Tech
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 09
Final
75 Grand Valley State
54 vs. Michigan Tech
@ Kates Gymnasium - Ashland, Ohio Midwest Region Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Huskies to Host "Box Out Cancer Game" Thursday Night

Huskies to Host "Box Out Cancer Game" Thursday Night

HOUGHTON, Mich. – The Michigan Tech men's and women's basketball programs will host the annual "Box Out Game" this Thursday when Wayne State comes to town for a Great Lakes Intercollegiate Athletic Conference doubleheader.

The Huskies are partnering with the Women Living with Cancer Support Group, who provides support for cancer patients. Each player will have a warm up t-shirt (Women and Men) that will be available for bid online using the women's basketball Facebook page, with a minimum starting bid of $20. The bidding will end at halftime of the men's game.

Go to the Michigan Tech basketball roster pages below to find the player whose shirt you would like to bid on. Then go to the women's basketball Facebook page to place your bid.

Women's Roster: http://www.michigantechhuskies.com/sports/wbkb/2017-18/roster
Men's Roster: http://www.michigantechhuskies.com/sports/mbkb/2017-18/roster

Fans can also make monetary donations throughout the week as well as items which will go into care packages for the patients. A list of items fans can donate is below. 

  •             Bottles of Hand Sanitizer gel
  •             Hand Cream
  •             Chap stick/Lip Balm
  •             Sunscreen
  •             Pens
  •             Thank You cards
  •             Thinking of You Cards
  •             Sticky pads
  •             Small spiral notepads
  •             Book Marks
  •             Kleenex purse packs
  •             Life Saver Mints
  •             Cough Drops
  •             Small individually wrapped chocolates
  •             Small items for men-bungee cords, carabiners, flashlights, small tools etc.
  •             Any other small items for women-purse mirror, nail clippers, etc.

Donation boxes will be available at the ticket office inside the Michigan Tech SDC and also during the games on February 22nd. Fans can go to the Michigan Tech women's basketball team Facebook page to bid on t-shirts. The page can be viewed by clicking here. Shirts can be picked up at the central ticket office in the SDC beginning on Monday February 26th. 

The start times for Thursday's games are 5:30 and 7:30 p.m.